Commission Officers

The officers of the Interstate Commission for Juveniles are elected annually by the Commission. Offices include Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, and Immediate Past Chair, when applicable.
Picture First Name Last Name Commission Role State Region Office Email Direct Phone
Tasha Hunt Tasha Hunt Commission Chair, Commissioner Connecticut East (860) 368-3875
Sherry Jones Sherry Jones Commission Treasurer, Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, Racial Justice Ad Hoc Chair, UNITY Coordinator Maryland South (410) 230-3200
Nina Belli Nina Belli Commission Vice Chair, Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Oregon West (503) 373-7569
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commission Immediate Past Chair, Commissioner, Compliance Committee Chair Nebraska Midwest (402) 471-2855