Training Committee

The Training, Education, and PR Committee is responsible for developing educational resources and training materials for use in the member states to help ensure awareness of, and compliance with, the terms of the Compact and the Commission’s rules.


Chair

Anne Connor

Commissioner, Nevada

Anne  Connor Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Patrick Pendergast Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Alabama pat.pendergast@dys.alabama.gov User Profile
Maria Genca Designee Connecticut maria.genca@ct.gov User Profile
Jefferson Regis Deputy Compact Administrator District of Columbia jefferson.regis@dc.gov User Profile
Trudy Gregorie Ex Officio District of Columbia tgregorie@justicesolutions.org User Profile
Agnes Denson Commissioner / Compact Administrator Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Alicia Ehlers Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho alicia.ehlers@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Steven Jett Ex Officio Idaho sjett@canyonco.org User Profile
Jacey Nordmeyer Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Anne Connor Commissioner Nevada Nevada.ICJ@dcfs.nv.gov User Profile
Traci Marchand Commissioner North Carolina traci.marchand@ncdps.gov User Profile
Gloria Soja Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Oregon Gloria.Soja@oya.state.or.us User Profile
Mia Pressley Commissioner South Carolina User Profile
Cathlyn Smith Commissioner Tennessee ICJ@TN.GOV User Profile
Joy Swantz Deputy Compact Administrator Wisconsin User Profile