UNITY Coordinators

First Name Last Name Commission Role State Region Office Email Direct Phone
Chanda Leshoure Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Alabama South Chanda.leshoure@dys.alabama.gov (334) 215-3829
Nichel Saceda-Hurt Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Alaska West nichel.saceda-hurt@alaska.gov (907) 465-3855
Jovay Jackson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Arizona West JMJackson@azdjc.gov (602) 364-3509
Judy Miller Judy Miller Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Arkansas South judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov (501) 682-1929
"" Michael Farmer Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Deputy Compact Administrator, Regional Representative California West michael.farmer@cdcr.ca.gov (916) 712-4056
Summer Foxworth Summer Foxworth Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Colorado West summer.foxworth@state.co.us (720) 595-5173
Nordia Napier Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Connecticut East Nordia.napier@jud.ct.gov (860) 368-3889
Christine Norris Christine Norris Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Delaware East Christine.Norris@delaware.gov (302) 633-2648
Jefferson Regis Jefferson Regis Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator District of Columbia South jefferson.regis@dc.gov (202) 299-3843
Tracy Howard Tracy Howard Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Florida South interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us 850-717-2572
Agnes Denson Agnes Denson Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Florida South interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us (850) 717-2573
Tracy L. Cassell Tracy Cassell Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Georgia South tracycassell@djj.state.ga.us (404) 683-8606
Shirleen Cadiz Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Hawaii West shirleen.r.cadiz@courts.hawaii.gov (808) 954-8224
"" Anne Connor Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Technology Committee Chair Idaho West Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov (208) 577-5406
Tomiko Frierson Tomiko Frierson UNITY Coordinator, Commissioner Illinois Midwest tomiko.frierson@doc.illinois.gov (708) 613-1419
Nita Wright Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Indiana Midwest Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov (317) 232-1315
Kellianne Torres Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Designee Iowa Midwest ktorres@dhs.state.ia.us (515) 725-4068
Liz Wilson Liz Wilson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Kansas Midwest KDOC_Kansas_ICJ@ks.gov (785) 746-7551
Anna Butler Compact Office, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Kentucky South AnnaE.Butler@KY.gov (502) 892-3600
"" Kimberly Dickerson Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Louisiana South kimberly.dickerson@la.gov (225) 922-0614
A. Roy Curtis Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Maine East roy.a.curtis@maine.gov (207) 592-4946
Sherry Jones Sherry Jones Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Alternate Regional Representative Maryland South sherry.jones@maryland.gov (410) 230-3200
Bob Lemieux Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Massachusetts East Robert.lemieux@massmail.state.ma.us (617) 960-3277
Stephania Cueva Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Massachusetts East interstate.compact@jud.state.ma.us (617) 557-0234
Roy Yaple Roy Yaple Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Michigan Midwest yapler@michigan.gov (517) 241-9788
Rebecca Hillestead Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Minnesota Midwest mnisc.doc@state.mn.us (651) 508-2157
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Mississippi South maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov (601) 359-4969
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins UNITY Coordinator, Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri South julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov (573) 751-1283
"" Cathy Gordon Commissioner, Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Montana West interstate@mt.gov (406) 444-4916
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Nebraska Midwest nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov (402) 471-0332
David Laity Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Nevada West Dlaity@dcfs.nv.gov (775) 687-2262
Caitlyn Bickford Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator New Hampshire East Caitlyn.Bickford@dhhs.nh.gov (603) 573-1590
Shyra Bland Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator New Jersey East shyra.bland@njcourts.gov (609) 815-3810 x 16269
"" Dale Dodd Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator New Mexico West dale.dodd@state.nm.us (505) 699-7476
Francesco Bianco Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator New York East francesco.bianco@ocfs.ny.gov (518) 473-4512
Rachel Johnson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator North Carolina South rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov (919) 324-6409
Jessica Wald Jessica Wald Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator North Dakota Midwest jlwald@nd.gov (701) 328-3936
"" Nate Lawson Commission Treasurer, Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Ohio Midwest Nathan.Lawson@dys.ohio.gov (614) 466-2788
Audrey Rockwell Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Oklahoma South audrey.rockwell@oja.ok.gov (405) 530-2806
Nina Belli Nina Belli Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Oregon West Nina.Belli@oya.state.or.us (503) 373-7569
"" Wendy Lautsbaugh Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Pennsylvania East wlautsbaug@pa.gov (717) 395-9467
"" JoAnn Niksa Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Rhode Island East joann.niksa@dcyf.ri.gov (401) 528-3520
"" Felicia Dauway Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Training Committee Chair South Carolina South InterstateCompact@scdjj.net (803) 896-9766
Kathy Christenson Kathy Christenson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator South Dakota Midwest kathy.christenson@ujs.state.sd.us (605) 773-3051
"" Corrie Copeland Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Finance Committee Chair Tennessee South ICJ@tn.gov (615) 741-9856
"" Daryl Liedecke Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator, Regional Representative Texas South daryl.liedecke@tjjd.texas.gov (512) 490-7253
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Utah West icjutah@utcourts.gov (801) 578-3857
Trissie Casanova Trissie Casanova Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Alternate Regional Representative Vermont East patricia.casanova@vermont.gov (802) 735-6104
Vaughn Walwyn Vaughn Walwyn Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Virgin Islands East vaughn.walwyn@dhs.vi.gov (340) 774-0930 , ext. 4225.
"" Natalie Dalton Commissioner, Compliance Committee Chair, UNITY Coordinator Virginia South natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov (804) 291-7129
Dawn Bailey Dawn Bailey Compact Administrator, Compact Office, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Washington West wa-icj@dcyf.wa.gov (360) 764-0337
Lynn Fielder Compact Office, Designee, UNITY Coordinator West Virginia South lynn.fielder@courtswv.gov (304) 558-4281
Joy Swantz Joy Swantz Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Wisconsin Midwest joy.swantz@wisconsin.gov (608) 240-5931
Brandon Schimelpfenig Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Wyoming West ICJ@wyo.gov (307) 777-6299