West Virginia

West Virginia Flag

Signed into law:
April 6, 2004

Stephanie Bond

Commissioner/Compact Administrator, WV

Stephanie Bond Photo
  • Direct Phone: (304) 340-2925
  • Office Phone: (304) 558-0145
  • Fax: (304) 926-1700
  • Office Email: Stephanie.bond@courtswv.gov
  • Personal Email:
  • Commissioner/Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Division of Probation Services
  • WV Supreme Court of Appeals
  • 1900 Kanawha Blvd. East Bldg.1, Room E-100
    Charleston, WV 25305

Randall Wagner

Designee/Administrative Coordinator, WV

Randall Wagner Photo
  • Designee/Administrative Coordinator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Interstate Compact for Juveniles
  • WV Supreme Court of Appeals
  • 1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Bldg. 1, Room E-100
    Charleston, WV 25305

Georgeann Barker

Staff - Emergency Only, WV

  • Staff - Emergency Only
  • Parole & Probation
  • WV Supreme Court of Appeals
  • WV Supreme Court of Appeals
  • 1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Bldg. 1, Room E-100 WV Supreme Court of Appea
    Charleston, WV 25305



Number: WV Code §49-7-301

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

Airport Surveillance

Airport supervision NOT provided

State Council


Stephanie Bond - Director, Division of Probation Services and Compact Administrator and Commissioner
Denny Dodson - Deputy Director Bureau of Juvenile Services, Co-Chair of State Counsel
Larry Johnson - Juvenile Chief Probation Officer, Co-Chair of State Counsel
Hon. Sue Cline - WV Senate; Hon. Tom Fast, WV House of Delegates
Linda Watts -Acting Director Bureau for Children and Families
Randall Wagner - ICJ Administrative Coordinator and Designee
Cindy Largent-Hill - Director Juvenile Justice Commission
Bob Musick - Director PSIMED
Joyce Yedloski - WV Coalition Against Domestic Violence 
William K. Marshall III - Director Bureau of Juvenile Services
Philip W. Morrison, II - Executive Director, WV Prosecuting Attorneys Institute

Web sites

State Home Page