Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for monitoring the Commission's budget and financial practices, including the collection and expenditure of Commission revenues, and for developing recommendations for the Commission's consideration as appropriate.


David Barrett

Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator, Maine

David Barrett Photo


First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Patrick Pendergast Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Alabama User Profile
Jeff Cowger Commissioner Kansas User Profile
David Barrett Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Maine User Profile
Sherry Jones Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Maryland User Profile
Cindy McKenzie Commissioner Montana User Profile
Kevin McKenna Commissioner Rhode Island User Profile
Michael Lacy Commissioner West Virginia User Profile