Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for monitoring the Commission's budget and financial practices, including the collection and expenditure of Commission revenues, and for developing recommendations for the Commission's consideration as appropriate.


Chair

David Barrett

Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator, Maine

David Barrett Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Pat Pendergast Patrick Pendergast Designee Alabama pat.pendergast@dys.alabama.gov User Profile
Barbara Murray Barbara Murray Commissioner Alaska barbara.murray@alaska.gov User Profile
Jane Seigel Jane Seigel Commissioner Indiana Jane.Seigel@courts.in.gov User Profile
Jeff Cowger Jeff Cowger Commissioner Kansas KDOC_Kansas_ICJ@ks.gov User Profile
Angela Bridgewater Angela Bridgewater Commissioner Louisiana angela.bridgewater@la.gov User Profile
David Barrett David Barrett Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Maine david.m.barrett@maine.gov User Profile
Jedd Pelander Commissioner Washington pelanjj@dshs.wa.gov User Profile
Shelley Hagan Shelley Hagan Commissioner Wisconsin shelley.hagan@wisconsin.gov User Profile