Finance Committee

The Finance Committee monitors the Commission’s budget and financial practices, including the collection and expenditure of Commission revenues and developing recommendations for the Commission’s consideration.  Committee members review the Commission's budgets and requests in preparation for the discussion during the quarterly online meetings.

Meeting Dates:

November 14, 2019         
February 13, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 6, 2020 - meeting cancelled
May 14, 2020
August 13, 2020


Chair

Nate Lawson

Commissioner, Ohio

Nate Lawson Photo

Biography

Nata Lawson was appointed as the Commissioner for the Ohio Interstate Compact for Juveniles Office in February of 2018.  Nate has a Bachelor o

read more

Nata Lawson was appointed as the Commissioner for the Ohio Interstate Compact for Juveniles Office in February of 2018.  Nate has a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice degree from Bowling Green State University as well as a Master of Science in Criminal Justice degree from the University of Cincinnati.  Nate began working for the Ohio Department of Youth Services in 2000 as a Juvenile Parole Officer and over his 19 years of state service has held the following positions: Juvenile Parole Officer, Social Worker II, Juvenile Parole Services Supervisor, Parole Regional Administrator, and Standards and Accreditation Administrator. 

less


Vice Chair

Felicia Dauway

Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee, South Carolina

Felicia Dauway Photo

Roster

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Pat Pendergast Patrick Pendergast Designee Alabama pat.pendergast@dys.alabama.gov User Profile
Barbara Murray Barbara Murray Commissioner Alaska barbara.murray@alaska.gov User Profile
Melanie Grimes Melanie Grimes Commissioner Delaware Melanie.Grimes@delaware.gov User Profile
Terrance Clayton Deputy Compact Administrator (Asst.) – Supervision Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Shirleen Cadiz Deputy Compact Administrator Hawaii shirleen.r.cadiz@courts.hawaii.gov User Profile
Mary Kay Hudson Commissioner/Compact Administrator Indiana MK.Hudson@courts.in.gov User Profile
Angela Bridgewater Angela Bridgewater Commissioner Louisiana angela.bridgewater@la.gov User Profile
Roy Yaple Roy Yaple Commissioner Michigan yapler@michigan.gov User Profile
"" Nate Lawson Commissioner Ohio Nathan.Lawson@dys.ohio.gov User Profile
"" Felicia Dauway Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee South Carolina InterstateCompact@scdjj.net User Profile
"" Jedd Pelander Commissioner Washington Jedd.Pelander@dcyf.wa.gov User Profile