Technology Committee

The Information Technology (IT) Committee is responsible for identifying and developing appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of offenders and the administration of Commission activities, and for developing recommendations for the Commission’s consideration as appropriate.

Meeting Dates:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. ET
October 24, 2018
November 27, 2018
December 18, 2018
January 15, 2019
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019
May 21, 2019
June 18, 2019
July 16, 2019


Chair

Tony DeJesus

Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns, California

Tony DeJesus Photo

Vice Chair

Nate Lawson

Commissioner, Ohio

 

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Tony DeJesus Tony DeJesus Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns California Antonio.DeJesus@cdcr.ca.gov User Profile
Summer Foxworth Summer Foxworth Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Colorado summer.foxworth@state.co.us User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Jen Baer Interstate Coordinator Idaho jennifer.baer@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Nita Wright Deputy Compact Administrator / Sex Offender Specialist / Runaways Indiana Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov User Profile
Sherry Jones Sherry Jones Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Maryland sherry.jones@maryland.gov User Profile
Bob Lemieux Compact Office Staff - SUPERVISION Massachusetts Robert.lemieux@massmail.state.ma.us User Profile
John Davis John Davis Commissioner/Compact Administrator Mississippi John.Davis@mdhs.ms.gov User Profile
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Mississippi maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Gladys Olivares Deputy Compact Administrator Nevada golivares@dcfs.nv.gov User Profile
Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. Deputy Compact Administrator New Jersey Candice.alfonso@njcourts.gov User Profile
Rachel Johnson Staff - Compact Office North Carolina rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov User Profile
Nate Lawson Commissioner Ohio Nathan.Lawson@dys.ohio.gov User Profile
JoAnn Niksa JoAnn Niksa Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Rhode Island joann.niksa@dcyf.ri.gov User Profile
David Hensley David Hensley Staff - Probation Coordinator (A-L) Texas David.Hensley@tjjd.texas.gov User Profile
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Staff - ICJ Program Coordinator Utah icjutah@utcourts.gov User Profile
Vaughn Walwyn Vaughn Walwyn Deputy Compact Administrator Virgin Islands vaughn.walwyn@dhs.vi.gov User Profile
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov User Profile
Brandon Schimelpfenig Staff - ICJ Coordinator Wyoming ICJ@wyo.gov User Profile