Technology Committee

The Information Technology Committee (commonly referred to as the Technology Committee) identifies and develops appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of juveniles and the administration of Commission activities.  The Technology Committee is responsible for the Commission’s website, data system, and other technology related business.  Members actively participate in monthly online meetings with a working knowledge of technical matters, including the availability to test, review, and make recommendations on technical materials.

2022 - 2023 Meeting Dates:

December 13, 2022
January 10, 2023
February 14, 2023
March 14, 2023
April 11, 2023
May 9, 2023
June 13, 2023
July 11, 2023


Chair

Kellianne Torres

Designee, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Technology Committee Chair, Iowa

Vice Chair

A. Roy Curtis

Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator, Maine

Roster

First Name Last Name Commission Title Office Email User Profile
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Mississippi maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov User Profile
Shirleen Cadiz Deputy Compact Administrator / Designee Hawaii shirleen.r.cadiz@courts.hawaii.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Coordiantor Nebraska abbie.christian@nebraska.gov User Profile
Terrance Clayton Deputy Compact Administrator Ass't- Sprvsn Cases A-M (QPRs, Record Checks) Florida interstatecompact2@fldjj.gov User Profile
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov User Profile
Jean Hall Commissioner Florida interstatecompact2@fldjj.gov User Profile
Melina Hampton Staff - ICJ Office Kentucky DJJKentuckyInterstate@ky.gov User Profile
Mary Kay Hudson Commissioner / Compact Administrator Indiana MK.Hudson@courts.in.gov User Profile
Tasha Hunt Tasha Hunt Commissioner Connecticut Tasha.Hunt@jud.ct.gov User Profile
Rachel Johnson Staff - Compact Office North Carolina rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov User Profile
Holly Kassube Holly Kassube Probation Deputy Compact Administrator Illinois interstate@illinoiscourts.gov User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Nordia Napier Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Connecticut Nordia.napier@jud.ct.gov User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska jacey.rader@nebraska.gov User Profile
Brandon Schimelpfenig Staff - ICJ Coordinator Wyoming ICJ@wyo.gov User Profile
Amy Welch Amy Welch Commissioner / Compact Administrator Kentucky DJJKentuckyInterstate@ky.gov User Profile
Nita Wright Deputy Compact Administrator / Sex Offenders, Runaways/Returns Indiana Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov User Profile