Technology Committee

The Information Technology Committee (commonly referred to as the Technology Committee) identifies and develops appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of juveniles and the administration of Commission activities.  The Technology Committee is responsible for the Commission’s website, data system, and other technology related business.  Members actively participate in monthly online meetings with a working knowledge of technical matters, including the availability to test, review, and make recommendations on technical materials.

Meeting Dates:

November 12, 2019         
December 10, 2019
January 14, 2020
February 11, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 12, 2020
June 9, 2020
July 14, 2020
August 11, 2020
September 15, 2020  


Chair

Tony De Jesus

Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns, California

Tony De Jesus Photo

Roster

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
"" Tony De Jesus Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns California Antonio.DeJesus@cdcr.ca.gov User Profile
Jason Criscio Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Connecticut jason.criscio@jud.ct.gov User Profile
Ryan Smith Deputy Compact Administrator (Asst.). -Supervision Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Brodean Shepard Deputy Compact Administrator -Supervision Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Holly Kassube Holly Kassube Probation Deputy Compact Administrator Illinois interstate@illinoiscourts.gov User Profile
Nita Wright Deputy Compact Administrator / Sex Offender Specialist / Runaways Indiana Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov User Profile
Becki Moore Rebecca Moore Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Massachusetts rebecca.moore@state.ma.us User Profile
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Mississippi maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Gladys Olivares Deputy Compact Administrator Nevada golivares@dcfs.nv.gov User Profile
"" Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. Deputy Compact Administrator New Jersey Candice.alfonso@njcourts.gov User Profile
Rachel Johnson Staff - Compact Office North Carolina rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov User Profile
Nate Lawson Commissioner Ohio Nathan.Lawson@dys.ohio.gov User Profile
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Utah icjutah@utcourts.gov User Profile
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov User Profile
Joy Swantz Joy Swantz Deputy Compact Administrator Wisconsin joy.swantz@wi.gov User Profile
Brandon Schimelpfenig Staff - ICJ Coordinator Wyoming ICJ@wyo.gov User Profile