Technology Committee

The Information Technology Committee (commonly referred to as the Technology Committee) identifies and develops appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of juveniles and the administration of Commission activities.  The Technology Committee is responsible for the Commission’s website, data system, and other technology related business.  Members actively participate in monthly online meetings with a working knowledge of technical matters, including the availability to test, review, and make recommendations on technical materials.

Meeting Dates:

November 12, 2019         
December 10, 2019
January 14, 2020
February 11, 2020
February 25, 2020
March 10, 2020  - meeting cancelled
April 21, 2020 - meeting cancelled

May 12, 2020
June 9, 2020
July 14, 2020
August 11, 2020
September 15, 2020  


Chair

Tony De Jesus

Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, Technology Committee Chair, California

Biography

Tony De Jesus serves as the Chair of the Information Technology Committee for the Interstate Commission for Juveniles, and California’s Deputy Compact Administrator and Voting Designee.

Mr. De Jesus works for the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation Division of Juvenile Justice. He oversees the daily operations of the California Interstate Compact Office, and as a Parole Agent III he manages a DJJ duel commitment caseload of youth, and conducts intake screenings for youth referred to DJJ. Prior to his assignment at DJJ headquarters, Mr. De Jesus worked for 12 years as a Casework Specialist at both N.A. Chaderjian Youth Correctional Facility and Preston Youth Correctional Facility. He was assigned to the Intensive Behavioral Treatment Program which provides education and treatment to California’s youthful offenders up to the age of 25 who have the most serious criminal backgrounds and most intense treatment needs. Mr. DeJesus graduated in 2005 from Chico State University with his Master’s degree in Social Work. 
 

Roster

First Name Last Name Commission Title Office Email User Profile
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Mississippi maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
"" Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Jason Criscio Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Connecticut jason.criscio@jud.ct.gov User Profile
"" Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov User Profile
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee Utah icjutah@utcourts.gov User Profile
Rachel Johnson Staff - Compact Office North Carolina rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov User Profile
Holly Kassube Holly Kassube Probation Deputy Compact Administrator Illinois interstate@illinoiscourts.gov User Profile
"" Nate Lawson Commissioner Ohio Nathan.Lawson@dys.ohio.gov User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Becki Moore Rebecca Moore Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Massachusetts rebecca.moore@state.ma.us User Profile
Gladys Olivares Deputy Compact Administrator Nevada golivares@dcfs.nv.gov User Profile
"" Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Brandon Schimelpfenig Staff - ICJ Coordinator Wyoming ICJ@wyo.gov User Profile
Brodean Shepard Deputy Compact Administrator -Supervision Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Joy Swantz Joy Swantz Deputy Compact Administrator Wisconsin joy.swantz@wi.gov User Profile
Nita Wright Deputy Compact Administrator / Sex Offender Specialist / Runaways Indiana Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov User Profile