Technology Committee

The Information Technology (IT) Committee is responsible for identifying and developing appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of offenders and the administration of Commission activities, and for developing recommendations for the Commission’s consideration as appropriate.

Meeting Dates:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. ET
October 24, 2018
November 27, 2018
December 18, 2018
January 15, 2019
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019
May 21, 2019
June 18, 2019
July 16, 2019


Tony DeJesus

Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns, California

Tony DeJesus Photo

Vice Chair

Nate Lawson

Commissioner, Ohio



First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas User Profile
Tony DeJesus Tony DeJesus Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns California User Profile
Summer Foxworth Summer Foxworth Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Colorado User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho User Profile
Jen Baer Interstate Coordinator Idaho User Profile
Nita Wright Deputy Compact Administrator / Sex Offender Specialist / Runaways Indiana User Profile
Sherry Jones Sherry Jones Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Maryland User Profile
Bob Lemieux Compact Office Staff - SUPERVISION Massachusetts User Profile
John Davis John Davis Commissioner/Compact Administrator Mississippi User Profile
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Mississippi User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska User Profile
Gladys Olivares Deputy Compact Administrator Nevada User Profile
Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. Deputy Compact Administrator New Jersey User Profile
Rachel Johnson Staff - Compact Office North Carolina User Profile
Nate Lawson Commissioner Ohio User Profile
JoAnn Niksa JoAnn Niksa Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Rhode Island User Profile
David Hensley David Hensley Staff - Probation Coordinator (A-L) Texas User Profile
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Staff - ICJ Program Coordinator Utah User Profile
Vaughn Walwyn Vaughn Walwyn Deputy Compact Administrator Virgin Islands User Profile
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia User Profile
Brandon Schimelpfenig Staff - ICJ Coordinator Wyoming User Profile