Technology Committee

The Information Technology (IT) Committee is responsible for identifying and developing appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of offenders and the administration of Commission activities, and for developing recommendations for the Commission’s consideration as appropriate.


Chair

Tony DeJesus

Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns, California

Tony DeJesus Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Tony DeJesus Tony DeJesus Designee/DCA/Non-Voluntary Returns California Antonio.DeJesus@cdcr.ca.gov User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Jen Baer Interstate Coordinator Idaho jennifer.baer@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Holly Kassube Holly Kassube Probation Deputy Compact Administrator Illinois interstate@illinoiscourts.gov User Profile
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Mississippi maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov User Profile
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Pamela Leonard Commissioner New Hampshire pamela.leonard@dhhs.nh.gov User Profile
Dale Dodd Dale Dodd Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator New Mexico dale.dodd@state.nm.us User Profile
Daryl Liedecke Daryl Liedecke Commissioner Texas txicj@tjjd.texas.gov User Profile
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Staff - ICJ Program Coordinator Utah icjutah@utcourts.gov User Profile
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov User Profile
Joy Swantz Joy Swantz Deputy Compact Administrator Wisconsin joy.swantz@wi.gov User Profile