Technology Committee

The Information Technology Committee (commonly referred to as the Technology Committee) identifies and develops appropriate information technology resources to facilitate the tracking of juveniles and the administration of Commission activities.  The Technology Committee is responsible for the Commission’s website, data system, and other technology related business.  Members actively participate in monthly online meetings with a working knowledge of technical matters, including the availability to test, review, and make recommendations on technical materials.

Meeting Dates:

  • December 7, 2021, 2pm ET
  • January 20, 2022, 2pm ET
  • February 8, 2022, 2pm ET
  • March 8, 2022, 2pm ET
  • April 12, 2022, 2pm ET
  • May 10, 2022, 2pm ET
  • June 14, 2022, 2pm ET
  • July 12, 2022, 2pm ET
  • August 9, 2022, 2pm ET  meeting cancelled

Chair

Kellianne Torres

Designee, Deputy Compact Administrator, Technology Committee Chair, UNITY Coordinator, Iowa

Roster

First Name Last Name Commission Title Office Email User Profile
Gladys Altamirano Deputy Compact Administrator Nevada GAltamirano@dcfs.nv.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska abbie.christian@nebraska.gov User Profile
A. Roy Curtis Commissioner Maine roy.a.curtis@maine.gov User Profile
Felicia Dauway Felicia Dauway Deputy Compact Administrator/Designee South Carolina InterstateCompact@djj.sc.gov User Profile
Rachel Johnson Staff - Compact Office North Carolina rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov User Profile
Holly Kassube Holly Kassube Probation Deputy Compact Administrator Illinois interstate@illinoiscourts.gov User Profile
Judy Miller Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Kelly Palmateer Kelly Palmateer Deputy Compact Administrator New York kelly.palmateer@dcjs.ny.gov User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska jacey.rader@nebraska.gov User Profile
Jefferson Regis Jefferson Regis Commissioner District of Columbia jefferson.regis@dc.gov User Profile
Brandon Schimelpfenig Staff - ICJ Coordinator Wyoming ICJ@wyo.gov User Profile
Nita Wright Deputy Compact Administrator / Sex Offenders, Runaways Indiana Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov User Profile