Rules Committee

The Rules Committee is responsible for administering the Commission’s rulemaking procedures, and for developing proposed rules for the Commission’s consideration as appropriate.

 


Chair

Julie Hawkins

Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator, Missouri

Julie Hawkins Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Alicia Ehlers Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho alicia.ehlers@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Steven Jett Ex Officio Idaho sjett@canyonco.org User Profile
Jeff Cowger Commissioner Kansas KDOC_Kansas_ICJ@ks.gov User Profile
Julie Hawkins Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
Kevin M. Brown Commissioner New Jersey kevin.m.brown@jjc.nj.gov User Profile
Dale Dodd Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator New Mexico dale.dodd@state.nm.us User Profile
Daryl Liedecke Commissioner Texas txicj@tjjd.texas.gov User Profile
Michael Lacy Commissioner West Virginia mike.lacy@courtswv.gov User Profile