Rules Committee

The Rules Committee is responsible for administering the Commission’s rulemaking procedures, and for developing proposed rules for the Commission’s consideration as appropriate.

 


Chair

Gary Hartman

Commissioner, Wyoming

Gary Hartman Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Judy Miller Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arkansas judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov User Profile
Melanie Grimes Commissioner Delaware Melanie.Grimes@state.de.us User Profile
Christine Norris Designee/ Deputy Compact Administrator Delaware christine.norris@state.de.us User Profile
Onome Edukore Deputy Compact Administrator - Supervision Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Alicia Ehlers Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho alicia.ehlers@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Steven Jett Ex Officio Idaho sjett@canyonco.org User Profile
Tracy Hudrlik Commissioner Minnesota tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us User Profile
Julie Hawkins Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
Kevin M. Brown Commissioner New Jersey kevin.m.brown@jjc.nj.gov User Profile
Edwin Lee Jr Designee New Jersey User Profile
Dale Dodd Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator New Mexico dale.dodd@state.nm.us User Profile
Michael Lacy Commissioner West Virginia mike.lacy@courtswv.gov User Profile
Shelley Hagan Commissioner Wisconsin shelley.hagan@wisconsin.gov User Profile
Gary Hartman Commissioner Wyoming ghartm@wyo.gov User Profile