Missouri Flag

Signed into law:
April 1, 2003

Julie Hawkins

Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator, MO

Julie Hawkins Photo
  • Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Missouri Division of Youth Services
  • Missouri Division of Youth Services
  • PO Box 447
    Jefferson City , MO 65102



Number: MRS§ 210.570

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

State Council


Professor Doug Abrams, Vice Chair
Ashley Beard-Fosnow
Jamie Boyer
Bill Dodds
Johnnie Greenlaw
Rita Heard Days
Honorable Justine E. Del Muro
Harold Lowenstein
Jane McQueeny
Sheriff David Parrish
Sue Parrish
Sharron Payne
Captain Perri Johnson
Cindy Stein, Chair

Web sites

State Home Page