Arkansas Flag

Signed into law:
April 6, 2005

Judy Miller

Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator, AR

Judy Miller Photo
  • Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Interstate Compact Unit
  • AR Division of Youth Services
  • PO Box 1437, Slot-S-503
    Little Rock, AR 72203

Debra Devine

Staff, AR

  • Staff
  • Parole & Probation
  • Arkansas Division of Youth Services
  • Arkansas Division of Youth Services
  • PO Box 1437, Slot S-503
    Little Rock, AR



Number: ACA § 9-29-401

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

Airport Surveillance

Airport supervision provided as requested.
Days: Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00AM - 4:30PM Advance notice: 24 hours

State Council


D. C. Barnes, Probation Officer, Juvenile Probation Office
Lt. Belinda Cosgrove, Juvenile Detention Center
Robert Edwards, Circuit Court Judge, Judicial
Adam Ellis, Juvenile Officers Association
Rev. Kathy Findley, Victims Group
Scott Linebaugh, Juvenile Service Provider Association
Judy Miller, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, ICJ
Carmen Mosley-Sims, DHS Office of Chief Counsel
Connie Tanner
Scott Tanner, Public Defender
Levi Thomas, Non-elected Representative, Legislative Branch
Jerry Walsh, Coalition of Juvenile Justice
Calvin Wilbon, Administrator, ICPC

Web sites

State Home Page