Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee is responsible for monitoring the compliance by member states with the terms of the Compact and the Commission's rules for developing appropriate enforcement procedures for the Commission's consideration.


Chair

Jacey Rader

Commissioner, Nebraska

Jacey Rader Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Summer Foxworth Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Colorado summer.foxworth@state.co.us User Profile
Jen Baer Interstate Coordinator Idaho jennifer.baer@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Jane Seigel Commissioner Indiana Jane.Seigel@courts.in.gov User Profile
Jeff Cowger Commissioner Kansas KDOC_Kansas_ICJ@ks.gov User Profile
Amy Welch Commissioner Kentucky AmyP.Welch@KY.Gov User Profile
Angela Bridgewater Commissioner Louisiana angela.bridgewater@la.gov User Profile
Roy Yaple Commissioner Michigan yapler@michigan.gov User Profile
Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Kelly Palmateer Deputy Compact Administrator New York kelly.palmateer@dcjs.ny.gov User Profile
Rachel Holt AAG / General Counsel Oklahoma rachel.holt@oja.ok.gov User Profile
Corrie Copeland Deputy Compact Administrator Tennessee ICJ@TN.GOV User Profile
Dawn Marie Rubio Commissioner/Compact Administrator Utah User Profile