Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee monitors the compliance of member states with the terms of the Compact and the Commission’s rules.  The committee is also responsible for developing appropriate enforcement procedures for the Commission’s consideration.  The Compliance Committee is responsible for ensuring states’ compliance and adherence to compliance policies, and assessing issues brought forward for review.  Members actively participate in meetings throughout the year with availability to review materials as needed.

Meeting minutes are available upon request.

Meeting Dates:

  • December 8, 2021, 11am ET
  • January 13, 2022, 2pm ET
  • February 10, 2022, 2pm ET
  • March 10, 2022, 2pm ET
  • April 14, 2022, 2pm ET - Meeting Cancelled
  • May 12, 2022, 2pm ET - Meeting Cancelled
  • June 9, 2022, 2pm ET - Meeting Cancelled
  • July 14, 2022, 2pm ET
  • August 11, 2022, 2pm ET

Chair

Jacey R. Rader

Commission Immediate Past Chair, Commissioner, Compliance Committee Chair, Nebraska

Biography

Jacey Rader was appointed as Assistant Deputy Administrator of the Administration & Operations Division in May of 2018.  Jacey serves as the Commissioner for the Interstate Compact for Adult Offender Supervision (ICAOS) and the Interstate Commission for Juveniles in the State of Nebraska. Jacey graduated from the University of Nebraska at Lincoln in 2002 and has a bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice. She began her career with probation in 2004, and served as a probation officer until 2013, when she was promoted to Compliance Officer with the Administrative Office of Probation. In 2014, she was appointed to the Deputy Compact Administrator position and currently serves as the Commissioner for the Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision (ICAOS). 

Vice Chair

Cathy Gordon

Commissioner, Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Montana

Roster

First Name Last Name Commission Title Office Email User Profile
Juanita Anderson-Hilton Commissioner/Compact Administrator Louisiana Juanita.anderson-hilton@la.gov User Profile
Shyra Bland Deputy Compact Administrator New Jersey shyra.bland@njcourts.gov User Profile
Mike Casey Francis Casey Commissioner/Compact Administrator Delaware Francis.Casey@delaware.gov User Profile
Charles Frieberg Charles Frieberg Commissioner South Dakota charles.frieberg@ujs.state.sd.us User Profile
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
Quincy Hughes Staff - ICJ Program Coordinator Tennessee ICJ@TN.GOV User Profile
Wendy Lautsbaugh Wendy Lautsbaugh Commissioner Pennsylvania wlautsbaug@pa.gov User Profile
Bob Lemieux Compact Office Staff - SUPERVISION Massachusetts Robert.lemieux@massmail.state.ma.us User Profile
Latosha Mallory Deputy Compact Administrator Alabama Latosha.Mallory@dys.alabama.gov User Profile
Christine Norris Christine Norris Designee/ Deputy Compact Administrator: Cases M - Z Delaware Christine.Norris@delaware.gov User Profile
Jedd Pelander Jedd Pelander Commissioner Washington wa-icj@dcyf.wa.gov User Profile