Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee monitors the compliance of member states with the terms of the Compact and the Commission’s rules.  The committee is also responsible for developing appropriate enforcement procedures for the Commission’s consideration.  The Compliance Committee is responsible for ensuring states’ compliance and adherence to compliance policies, and assessing issues brought forward for review.  Members actively participate in meetings throughout the year with availability to review materials as needed.

Meeting Dates:

November 2019 - TBD       
December 12, 2019
January 30, 2020
March 5, 2020
April 2, 2020
May 7, 2020
June 4, 2020
July 2, 2020
August 6, 2020


Chair

Natalie Dalton

Commissioner, Virginia

Natalie Dalton Photo

Vice Chair

Jefferson Regis

Commissioner, District of Columbia

Jefferson Regis Photo

Roster

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Ellen Hackenmueller Compact Administrator Alaska ellen.hackenmueller@alaska.gov User Profile
Jefferson Regis Jefferson Regis Commissioner District of Columbia jefferson.regis@dc.gov User Profile
Natasha Holmes Deputy Compact Administrator (Asst.). -Extradition Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Jeff Cowger Jeff Cowger Commissioner Kansas KDOC_Kansas_ICJ@ks.gov User Profile
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Kelly Palmateer Kelly Palmateer Deputy Compact Administrator New York kelly.palmateer@dcjs.ny.gov User Profile
Traci Marchand Traci Marchand Commissioner North Carolina traci.marchand@ncdps.gov User Profile
Sally Holewa Ex Officio - Conference of State Court Administrators North Dakota sholewa@ndcourts.gov User Profile
"" Wendy Lautsbaugh Commissioner Pennsylvania wlautsbaug@pa.gov User Profile
Charles Frieberg Charles Frieberg Commissioner South Dakota charles.frieberg@ujs.state.sd.us User Profile
"" Corrie Copeland Deputy Compact Administrator Tennessee ICJ@tn.gov User Profile
Neira Siaperas Commissioner Utah neiras@utcourts.gov User Profile
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner Virginia natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov User Profile
Jedd Pelander Jedd Pelander Commissioner Washington Jedd.Pelander@dcyf.wa.gov User Profile