Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee monitors the compliance of member states with the terms of the Compact and the Commission’s rules.  The committee is also responsible for developing appropriate enforcement procedures for the Commission’s consideration.  The Compliance Committee is responsible for ensuring states’ compliance and adherence to compliance policies, and assessing issues brought forward for review.  Members actively participate in meetings throughout the year with availability to review materials as needed.

Meeting minutes are available upon request.

Meeting Dates:

 


Roster

First Name Last Name Commission Title Office Email User Profile
Shyra Bland Deputy Compact Administrator New Jersey shyra.bland@njcourts.gov User Profile
Shirleen Cadiz Deputy Compact Administrator Hawaii shirleen.r.cadiz@courts.hawaii.gov User Profile
"" Charles Frieberg Commissioner South Dakota charles.frieberg@ujs.state.sd.us User Profile
"" Cathy Gordon Commissioner / Compact Administrator Montana interstate@mt.gov User Profile
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
David Hensley David Hensley Staff - Probation Coordinator (A-L) Texas David.Hensley@tjjd.texas.gov User Profile
"" Wendy Lautsbaugh Commissioner Pennsylvania wlautsbaug@pa.gov User Profile
Bob Lemieux Compact Office Staff - SUPERVISION Massachusetts Robert.lemieux@massmail.state.ma.us User Profile
Christine Norris Christine Norris Designee/ Deputy Compact Administrator: Cases M - Z Delaware Christine.Norris@delaware.gov User Profile
"" Jedd Pelander Commissioner Washington wa-icj@dcyf.wa.gov User Profile
"" Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska jacey.rader@nebraska.gov User Profile