Tennessee Flag

Signed into law:
June 20, 2008

Corrie Copeland

Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator, TN

Corrie Copeland Photo
  • Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Office of Juvenile Justice
  • Department of Children's Services
  • 315 Deadrick Street
    Nashville, TN 37243

Quincy Hughes

Staff - ICJ Program Coordinator, TN

  • Staff - ICJ Program Coordinator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Office of Juvenile Justice
  • Department of Children’s Services
  • 315 Deaderick ST
    Nashville, TN 37243



Number: Tenn. Code. Ann. § 37-4-101

Special Contact Information

For general ICJ correspondence please contact ICJ@TN.GOV.

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

State Council


Scot Bearup - Administrator, Shelby County Juvenile Court 
Stephanie Etheridge - Adm. Office of the Courts 
Stacia Freeman - EPIC Girl 
Craig Hargrow - Deputy ED, Juvenile Justice, TCCY
Roshon Heath - Director, ICPC 
Quincy Hughes - Program Coordinator, ICJ 
Kenlynn Foster - Judge, Blount County Juvenile Co
Darren Goods - OJJ Deputy Commissioner, DCS 
Leslie Kinkead - Adm. Office of the Courts 
Kim Moore - DCS, Team Coordinator
Misty Neeley - Executive Director Juvenile Justice 
Linda Nieles - DCS Attorney
Jackie Moore - Compact Administrator
Hayes O’Donnell - Legislative Liaison 
Kathryn Sinback - Administrator, Davidson County Juvenile Court 

Web sites

State Home Page