Illinois Flag

Signed into law:
August 26, 2008

Tomiko Frierson

Commissioner, IL

Tomiko Frierson Photo
  • Commissioner
  • Parole Only
  • Illinois Department of Juvenile Justice
  • Illinois Department of Juvenile Justice
  • 1010 Dixie Highway, Suite 100
    Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Holly Kassube

Probation Deputy Compact Administrator, IL

Holly Kassube Photo
  • Probation Deputy Compact Administrator
  • Probation Only
  • Administrative Office Illinois Courts
  • Administrative Office Illinois Courts
  • 3101 Old Jacksonville Rd
    Springfield, IL 62704



Number: 45 Ill. Comp. Stat. 11/1

Special Contact Information

For Parole, Non-Delinquent & Non-Ward of state cases contact:
Tomiko Frierson
T: (708) 709-3382
F: (708) 709-3383 use cover letter

For Probation cases contact:
Holly Kassube
T: (217) 524-4182
F: (217) 782-0546 use cover letter

For Ward of State cases contact:
Brad Boucher, ICPC only / Department of Children and Family Services
T: (217) 785-2596
F: (217) 785-2459 use cover sheet

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

Airport Surveillance

Please contact Tomiko Frierson for airport surveillance requests.

Supervision provided at Chicago O'Hare
Days: Monday - Friday
Hours: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Advance notice: 48 hours

State Council


Richard Adkins - Asst. Director Probation Services
Tomiko Frierson - ICJ Commissioner
Jason Garnett - Chief of Parole
Holly Kassube - ICJ Deputy Compact Administrator
Dara Matson - Chair/Commissioner
Eva Moore - Deputy Director of Aftercare
Karrie Reuter - Bureau Chief of Youth Intervention Services/DCA
Honorable Robbin Stuckert - Chief Circuit Judge

Web sites

State Home Page