Virgin Islands

Virgin Islands Flag

Signed into law:
April 7, 2010

Eavey-Monique James

Commissioner, VI

  • Commissioner
  • Parole & Probation
  • Department of Human Services
  • Department of Human Services
  • 1303 Hospital Ground Knud Hansen Complex- Ste. 1
    Charlotte Amalie, VI 00802



Number: V.I. Code Ann § 5-64-701a

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

State Council


Elma Brathwaite - Victims Advocate, Department of Justice (Council Chairperson)
Hon. Kenneth L. Gittens - 31st Legislature of the U.S. Virgin Islands
Hon. Denise Hinds-Roach - Judge, Superior Court of the Virgin Islands (District of St. Croix Family Division)
Clema Lewis - Women's Coalition of St. Croix
Nagesh Tammara - Office of the Governor
S.M. Samuel - USVI Department of Education
Leslye L. Webb - USVI Police Department
B. Patricia Welcome, Esq. - Legal Counsel, Department of Human Services, Commissioner (Former), ICJ

Web sites

State Home Page