Human Trafficking Ad Hoc

The Human Trafficking Ad Hoc Committee examines information on the topic of human trafficking as it relates to ICJ. The Committee will maintain matrices of information that includes identifying victims, state’s laws, and state’s procedures for handling human trafficking cases.


Chair

Anne Connor

Commissioner, Nevada

Anne  Connor Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Maria Genca Designee Connecticut maria.genca@ct.gov User Profile
Jefferson Regis Deputy Compact Administrator District of Columbia jefferson.regis@dc.gov User Profile
Agnes Denson Commissioner / Compact Administrator Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Alicia Ehlers Designee / Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho alicia.ehlers@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Maureen Blaha Ex Officio Illinois mblaha@1800runaway.org User Profile
Holly Kassube Probation Deputy Compact Administrator Illinois interstate@illinoiscourts.gov User Profile
Amy Welch Commissioner Kentucky AmyP.Welch@KY.Gov User Profile
Angela Bridgewater Commissioner Louisiana angela.bridgewater@la.gov User Profile
Maxine Baggett Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Mississippi User Profile
Anne Connor Commissioner Nevada Nevada.ICJ@dcfs.nv.gov User Profile
Edwin Lee Jr Designee New Jersey User Profile
Kelly Palmateer Deputy Compact Administrator New York kelly.palmateer@dcjs.ny.gov User Profile
Traci Marchand Commissioner North Carolina traci.marchand@ncdps.gov User Profile
Mia Pressley Commissioner South Carolina User Profile
Cathlyn Smith Commissioner Tennessee ICJ@TN.GOV User Profile
Trissie Casanova Deputy Compact Administrator / Designee Vermont patricia.casanova@vermont.gov User Profile